Nick Jonas Reveals ‘Spaceman’ Album Tracklist & Release Date


First, Nick Jonas blessed us with his new song “Spaceman.” Now, he’s dropped his tracklist for his new album and we are so excited!

Nick took to twitter to share that the Spaceman era has officially begun. He shared, “So excited to start this journey with all of you. I made this album while doing what most of us have been doing this past year, sitting at home and hoping for better days ahead. There are four themes we will explore on the album…

Distance. Indulgence. Euphoria. Commitment.

Music has always connected the world and helped us to heal. I hope this music helps you on your journey through space and time… Thank you.”

So when can we expect the album? It is just a few weeks away – March 12! You can also pre-order the album today and along with the standard version, there are two limited edition covers you can purchase.

ALSO READ:  Taylor Swift Gets Sexy for 2014 Academy of Country Music Awards

The album includes 11 songs and we’re guessing he’ll perform another one of these new songs when he’s on SNL this weekend. They include Don’t Give Up on Us, Heights, Spaceman, 2Drunk, Delicious, This Is Heaven, Sexual, Deeper Love, If I Fall, Death Do Us Part & Nervous.

Credit: Twitter

Nick spoke to Apple Music’s Zane Lowe about the upcoming album and he shared, “Most of the songs are pretty much just love letters, which when I can’t articulate the way I feel with my words with no music, I go to the studio. And I’m grateful to have that because it makes her happy, and that’s most important.”

We cannot wait to hear more of Nick’s new music. Be sure to head over to to pre-order. If you haven’t listened to “Spaceman” yet, take a listen below.