Warner Bros Pictures

The honorees for the 22nd Annual Hollywood Film Awards are starting to fill out as the cast of Crazy Rich Asians & Amandla Stenberg have been added to the roster.

Crazy Rich Asians was a box office smash taking in over $230 million and featuring one of the best ensembles of the year. The Hollywood Film Awards agreed and will be honoring the cast with the Hollywood Breakout Ensemble Award which was awarded to the cast of Mudbound last year.

In addition, Amandla Stenberg & John David Washington will be taking home the Hollywood Breakthrough Actress & Actor awards for their brilliant work in the powerful films The Hate U Give & BlacKkKlansman, respectively.

ALSO READ:  Check Out the Official Poster of Amandla Stenberg & Nick Robinson in 'Everything, Everything'

Other honorees for the 22nd Annual Film Awards include Yalitza Aparicio (New Hollywood Award for Roma), Felix Van Groeningen (Hollywood Breakthrough Director Award for Beautiful Boy), Glenn Close (Hollywood Actress Award for The Wife), Hugh Jackman (Hollywood Actor Award for The Front Runner), and Damien Chazelle (Hollywood Director Award for First Man).

The Hollywood Film Awards will take place on November 4, 2018 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. See previously announced honorees here.