Ardy took over the Dolby Theatre in Hollywood this week for the 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards.

The biggest stars in music and all your favorite Disney stars stepped out to celebrate another fantastic year of music and the night was full of amazing performances. The crowd went wild when Marshmello descended from the ceiling to spin some of his hits. Meghan Trainor and Echosmith performed some awesome medleys and Charlie Puth debuted his newest song “The Way I Am.” Newly crowned “American Idol” Maddie Poppe performed her single “Going Going Gone” then teamed up with “The Voice” winner Brynn Cartelli to introduce Kelly Clarkson’s amazing medley performance and present her with the Icon Award. Carrie Underwood performed her latest single “The Champion” with Ludacris and was reunited with Randy Jackson as she was presented the Hero Award. Janet Jackson was also presented the first ever Impact Award by Raven-Symone and Normani.

Other big winners for the night included BTS who were the big winners of the night taking home four awards. While they couldn’t be at the show, they made sure to send a special video message and a group of their dedicated BTS Army gave a great speech onstage while accepting the Fiercest Fans award. Other winners included Selena Gomez, Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes & Max and Harvey.

“The 2018 Radio Disney Music Awards,” premiered Saturday, June 23 on Disney Channel and multiple Disney-branded platforms, including Radio Disney, the Radio Disney app, the DisneyNOW app and Encore presentations will air throughout the weekend on SATURDAY, JUNE 23 (9:30 p.m. ET/PT), SUNDAY, JUNE 24 (11:00 a.m. ET/PT) and MONDAY, JUNE 25 (1:00 p.m. ET/PT).

ALSO READ:  The Vamps Team Up with Shawn Mendes for "Cecilia" & Shawn Takes Over Jimmy Kimmel Live

Check out the full winners list!

“You Know You Love Them – Best Duo/Group (Presented By KRAFT® Macaroni and Cheese Shapes)”

“The One – Best Artist” – Shawn Mendes
“The Bestest – Song of the Year” – “Havana” – Camila Cabello
“XOXO – Best Crush Song” – “Perfect” – Ed Sheeran
“#SQUADGOALS – Fiercest Fans” – BTS Army – BTS
“The Buzz – Breakout Artist of the Year” – Camila Cabello
“The Freshest – Best New Artist” – Bebe Rexha
“So Happy – Best Song that Makes You Smile” – “DNA” – BTS
“Doubletap – Favorite Social Music Artist” – Max & Harvey
“Stuck in Our Heads – Best Song To Lip Sync To” – “New Rules” – Dua Lipa
“When The Beat Drops! – Best Dance Track” – “Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix)” – BTS
“Play It Again! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Song” – “Meant To Be” – Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line
“The Bestest! – Radio Disney Country Favorite Artist” – Kelsea Ballerini
“The Freshest! – Radio Disney Country Best New Artist” – Carly Pearce
“Mashup! – Best Collaboration” “It Ain’t Me” – Kygo & Selena Gomez