Camila Cabello’s debut album has finally arrived!

Camila features 10 songs plus the radio edit of her current single “Never Be the Same.” On the album, the 20-year-old showcases a tender and vulnerable side on songs like “Consequences” and “Something’s Gotta Give.” There are some tracks that will also have you dancing around your room or the club like “Havana,” “Into It” and “She Loves Control.”

There have been a lot of eyes on Camila since her split with Fifth Harmony but she showed her confidence when she was in the group and now, honestly, she sounds better than ever. She’s released a very solid debut full of great pop songs that showcase a mature and confident young woman.

ALSO READ:  Taylor Swift to Perform at the 2014 GRAMMYS

We’re excited to see Camila perform these songs live when she opens for Bruno Mars’ 24K Magic Tour later this year. Listen to the full album below and get it on iTunes here. What’s your favorite song?