Camila Cabello Reveals Track Listing for Debut Album


Camila Cabello’s solo debut, Camila, will release in less than a month and now we know what songs will be included.

The “Havana” singer’s debut album was originally called The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving. but after some new writing sessions, the release date was pushed back to January 12 and will now be simply titled Camila. “I decided to call it by my name, because this is where this chapter in my life ended,” Camila wrote on Instagram. “It started with somebody else’s story, it ended with me finding my way back to myself..

Camila shared the track listing for the album on Instagram and it includes “Havana,” “Never Be the Same” and “Real Friends.” Missing from the album are her two singles she released earlier this year “Crying in the Club” & “I Have Questions.”

ALSO READ:  Justin Bieber Gets Personal with New Song "Change Me" - Listen Now!

Check out the track listing below and pre-order the album here. Which song are you most excited to hear?

1. Never Be the Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something’s Gotta Give
9. In the Dark
10. Into It