ABC’s show “Boyband” closed out its first season last night by announcing the five members of their new boyband In Real Life. Big congrats go out to Michael Conor, Chance Perez, Sergio Calderon. Brady Tutton & Drew Ramos who were named members of the group after weeks of competition.

In addition to being part of the band, the group also landed a recording contract with Hollywood Records and their first single, “Eyes Closed,” is out now and it’s definitely a hit. The single was written by Justin Tranter, Brandon Skeie, Jussi Karvinen and Wes Period, and produced by JUSSIFER which is an instant recipe for a catchy song you’ll be singing all day.

ALSO READ:  One Direction Play a Hilarious Game of Dodgeball & Talk Zayn Malik on the Late Late Show

In Real Life will be filming the video for “Eyes Closed” next week to premiere in September and you can get the song HERE. Watch their debut performance of the single below and be sure to follow the band on Twitter and Instagram.