Jordan Fisher, Sofia Carson & More to Host 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards


The 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will be taking place April 29 and the hosts of the show have just been announced!

Five fan favorites will be sharing the hosting duties as Ardy trophies are handed out to the top acts in music. Sofia Carson, Jordan Fisher, Jenna Ortega, Kelsea Ballerini & Alex Aiono will all serve as hosts at this year’s big night.

Performers and nominees have yet to be announced, but the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards will take place on Saturday, April 29 at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles. It will be followed by a special two-hour telecast, “Disney Channel Presents the 2017 Radio Disney Music Awards,” which will air Sunday, April 30 (7:00-9:00 p.m. EDT), across multiple Disney-branded platforms.

ALSO READ:  Watch Kendall Schmidt & Heffron Drive's Performance of "Parallel" from PBS' Capitol Fourth

Are you excited for the RDMAs?