Justin Bieber Announces ‘Purpose’ Tracklist with Graffiti Murals Around the World


justinbieber-purpose-102815Justin Bieber might have just won the award for the most creative way to announce an album tracklisting.

The 21-year-old took to Instagram today to share photos of various graffiti murals around the world, but they weren’t just any murals. Various artists around the world painted names of Justin’s songs from his upcoming album, Purpose, and you can even go find the murals and take pics with them. From Los Angeles to Oslo to to Stockholm and Sydney, the murals are pretty awesome.

Through the photos, we also know that Justin will be collaborating with quite a few people including Halsey, Big Sean and even Ed Sheeran! Which song are you most excited for?

Here’s the full tracklisting.

1. Mark My Words
2. I’ll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry feat. Skrillex & Blood
5. Love Yourself feat Ed Sheeran
6. Company
7. No Pressure feat Big Sean
8. No Sense feat Travis Scott
9. The Feeling feat Halsey
10. Life is Worth Living
11. Where Are U Now feat Skrillex & Diplo
12. Children feat Skrillex
13. Purpose
14. Been You
15. Get Used to Me
16. We Are feat Nas
17. Trust
18. All In It

ALSO READ:  Nick Jonas Attends Mipcom & Set to Perform at HALO Awards