The Vamps Release “Cheater” Video & Explain Songs on ‘Wake Up’


If you have a cheating significant other, The Vamps are here to save you from him.

The UK band recently announced the tracklisting for their upcoming Wake Up album and if you pre-order it today, you’ll get their song “Cheater” instantly. In fact, the lads decided to release a bonus today, a home made music video for “Cheater”! Basically, the quartet set up a camera in a hotel room and some hilarity ensued.

Wake Up releases November 27 and the Vamps took to Instagram to share their thoughts on various songs from the album. Check them out below!

Wake Up (Deluxe) Tracklist:
1. Wake Up
2. Rest Your Love
3. Volcano feat Silento
4. Million Words
5. Windmills
6. I Found a Girl
7. Be With You
8. Burn
9. Cheater
10. Stolen Moments
11. Boy Without a Car
12. Worry
13. Held By Me
14. Peace of Mind
15. Coming Home

ALSO READ:  Listen to Jesse McCartney's New Song "The Other Guy"