Listen to R5’s New Song “All Night” & ‘Sometime Last Night’ Album Tracklist Revealed


r5-allnight-060215New music from R5 has finally arrived!

The band’s upcoming album, Sometime Last Night, is now available for pre-order and we also have the tracklisting for the record. Over the past few weeks, the band has taken to twitter to share some cool little videos that reveal the titles and now all have been revealed. Also, there’s even some bonus tracks if you get the album on iTunes.

If you pre-order the album now, you’ll instantly get the track “All Night.” If this showcases the direction for the album, we love it! It definitely has the R5 sound but it also has an old school rock vibe which we love. Give it a listen below and check out the tracklisting. Also be sure to preorder and get “All Night” HERE.

ALSO READ:  Justin Bieber Drops Surprise Song "We Were Born for This" - Listen Now

Sometime Last Night Tracklist:

1. All Night
2. Wild Hearts
3. Dark Side
4. Let’s Not Be Alone Tonight
5. Repeating Days
6. Smile
7. Lightning Strikes
8. F.E.E.L.G.O.O.D.
9. I Know You Got Away
10. Do It Again
11. Did You Have Your Fun?
12. Doctor, Doctor
13. What You’re Missing