The Cast of “Teen Beach 2,” Fifth Harmony & More to Present at 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards


teenbeach2-rdma-040115The first round of presenters for the 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards have been announced and it’s shaping up to be one awesome show!

Fifth Harmony, Carly Rae Jepsen, Chelsea Kane and cast members from “Teen Beach 2” are all set to make appearances at the show which goes down on April 25 in Los Angeles. They join previously announced host Zendaya plus performers Becky G & Nick Jonas.

Presenters announced today are:

· Chart-topping pop group Fifth Harmony (Epic Records) – Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane Hansen, Camila Cabello, Lauren Jauregui

· Multi-platinum, Grammy nominated artist Carly Rae Jepsen (Interscope Records)

· Actress Chelsea Kane (ABC Family comedy “Baby Daddy”)

· Sweet Suspense – Millie Thrasher, Summer Reign, Celine Polenghi

ALSO READ:  "Kickin' It": "Witless Protection" Sneak Peek

· Country artist Kelsea Ballerini (Black River Entertainment)

· Stars of ABC’s hit series “black-ish” – Marcus Sribner, Yara Shahidi, Miles Brown and Marsai Martin

· Stars of the Disney Channel Original Movie “Teen Beach 2” – Grace Phipps, Garrett Clayton, Chrissie Fit, Jordan Fisher

Tickets to the event are on sale at A 30-minute pre-show originating from the red carpet and a 90-minute awards show telecast will be presented on multiple platforms around the world beginning Sunday, April 26 (7:30 p.m., ET/PT) on Disney Channel U.S. Highlights will also be available on Radio Disney, the Radio Disney App, the WATCH Disney Channel app and