Heffron Drive Announces ‘Happy Mistakes: Unplugged’ Album & Release Concert


heffrondrive-unplugged-032015If you loved Heffron Drive’s album Happy Mistakes, get ready for a special treat!

Kendall Schmidt & Dustin Belt, aka Heffron Drive, have announced that they will be releasing Happy Mistakes: Unplugged on April 28. The album will contain acoustic versions of the 10 tracks from the group’s 2015 album.

The album was entirely recorded and produced in Kendall’s home studio and he says, “Happy Mistakes: Unplugged was a labor of love and focused creativity. And I’m so glad that everyone gets to hear it soon!”

Heffron Drive will perform at The Mint in Los Angeles on April 30 in celebration of Happy Mistakes: Unplugged. To get tickets for the show, go here.

ALSO READ:  The Vamps Rock Radio 1's Big Weekend

Happy Mistakes: Unplugged track listing:

Happy Mistakes
Division of the Heart
Had to be Panama
Art of Moving On
Passing Time
Could You Be Home
That’s What Makes You Mine
Everything Has Changed