Fifth Harmony Debut New Song “Worth It”


fifthharmony-reflection-012115The ladies of Fifth Harmony are set to release their debut full length album, Reflection, next month and we can’t wait.

We’re already obsessed with the songs “BO$$” and “Sledgehammer” and now we have another track from the album to jam out to. The ladies just released their new song “Worth It” featuring Kid Ink and you can get it on iTunes here.

What do you think of 5H’s latest song? Which of the songs from the album are you most excited to hear next?

1. Top Down
2. Boss
3. Sledgehammer
4. Worth It (featuring Kid Ink)
5. This Is How We Roll
6. Everlasting Love
7. Like Mariah (featuring Tyga)
8. Them Girls Be Like
9. Reflection
10. Suga Mama
11. We Know
Deluxe Edition
12. Going Nowhere
13. Body Rock
14. Brave Honest Beautiful featuring Meghan Trainor

ALSO READ:  Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj to Team Up for "Side to Side" Performance at 2016 MTV Video Music Awards