One Direction Unveil ‘Four’ Album Track Listing


onedirection-fourtrack-101614One Direction are set to release their album Four on November 17 but if you want tracks earlier than that, keep reading!

Keeping in tradition with their last few releases, 1D will be offering up some tracks early if you pre-order the deluxe version of the album on iTunes. This time around it won’t be one or two songs, but five songs that you’ll get early. So go ahead and pre-order the album HERE!

So what songs will be on the album? We already know (and love) “Steal My Girl” and “Fireproof” and now the rest of the tracks have been revealed. Check them out below.

ALSO READ:  Watch OneRepublic's Music Video for "Ordinary Human" Featuring New 'The Giver' Footage

Which song are you most excited to hear?

One Direction – Four Track List

1. “Steal My Girl”
2. “Ready To Run”
3. “Where Do Broken Hearts Go”
4. “18″
5. “Girl Almighty”
6. “Fool’s Gold”
7. “Night Chances”
8. “No Control”
9. “Fireproof”
10. “Spaces”
11. “Stockholm Syndrome”
12. “Clouds”

13. “Change Your Ticket”
14. “Illusion”
15. “Once In A Lifetime”
16. “Act My Age”