Nick Jonas Releases New Track “Numb” Plus Album Tracklisting


nickjonas-numb-100714Another new song from Nick Jonas has arrived!

Nick’s upcoming self-titled album is now available for pre-order and with purchase you’ll get his new song “Numb” featuring Angel Haze. The track definitely has a Justin Timberlake vibe. Take a listen below.

In addition, the tracklisting for Nick’s album has also been revealed. Take a look:

Nick Jonas Deluxe Edition:
1. Chains
2. Jealous
3. Teacher
4. Warning
5. Wilderness
6. Numb feat Angel Haze
7. Take Over
8. Push
9. I Want You
10. Avalanche feat Demi Lovato
11. Nothing Would Be Better
12. Chains (Just a Gent Remix)
13. Santa Barbara
14. Closer feat Mike Posner

ALSO READ:  Nick & Joe Jonas Hang at Friends N Family Pre-GRAMMY Party

You can pre-order the deluxe version of Nick’s album HERE. He’s also added some NYC and LA tour dates.

10/29 – The Satellite – Los Angeles, CA
10/30 – Troubadour – Los Angeles, CA
11/4 – Gramercy Theatre – New York
11/5 – Music Hall of Williamsburg – New York