Heffron Drive Debuts “Happy Mistakes” Cover Art and Track Listing


heffrondrive-happymistakes-081314Heffron Drive’s new album Happy Mistakes is almost here!

The LP will release on September 9 and thanks to Popcrush we have the cover art and tracklisting. The cover art features a broken egg with a smiley face on the yolk.

The album will feature a good mix of new songs and songs the band has been playing on tour over the years. There’s even a deluxe version that includes one of our favorite songs, “One Track Mind.”

Pre-order Happy Mistakes here.

Check out the tracklisting:

Standard version:
1. ‘Happy Mistakes’
2. ‘Parallel’
3. ‘Division of the Heart’
4. ‘Had to Be Panama’
5. ‘Nicotine’
6. ‘Interlude’
7. ‘Art of Moving On’
8. ‘Passing Time’
9. ‘Could You Be Home’
10. ‘That’s What Makes You Mine’
11. ‘Everything Has Changed’

ALSO READ:  Ariana Grande Reveals 'My Everything' Album Title & Sneak Peek for "Break Free" Music Video

Deluxe version also includes:
12. ‘One Track Mind’
13. ‘Not Alone’
14. ‘Love Defined’
15.’ Parallel’ (MACK & Jet Set Vega)
16. ‘Could You Be Home’ (RAS)

We talked with Heffron Drive recently about the significance of “Happy Mistakes” and more. Check it out!