Ed Sheeran, Birdy & More to Lend Their Voices to ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ Soundtrack


anselelgort-shirtless-041214If the trailer for The Fault In Our Stars didn’t have you excited enough for the film, the soundtrack definitely will!

The track listing for the soundtrack to the highly anticipated film has arrived and it includes some of our favorite artists like Ed Sheeran, Jake Bugg, Birdy & Grouplove. Ed’s song, “All Of the Stars” will appear in the end credits and you can listen to Charli XCX’s song “Boom Clap” below.

Don’t forget to watch Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort present an exclusive clip from the movie during the 2014 MTV Movie Awards pre-show tomorrow on MTV starting at 8:30pm. PS, how cute does Ansel look in this photo with Movie Awards host Conan O’Brien?

ALSO READ:  The Mockingjay Lives in New 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1' Trailer

» Ed Sheeran — “All Of The Stars”
» Jake Bugg — “Simple As This”
» Grouplove — “Let Me In”
» Birdy & Jaymes Young — “Best Shot”
» Kodaline — “All I Want”
» Tom Odell — “Long Way Down”
» Charli XCX — “Boom Clap”
» STRFKR — “While I’m Alive”
» Indians — “Oblivion”
» The Radio Dept. — “Strange Things Will Happen”
» Afasi & Filthy — “Bomfallarella”
» Ray LaMontagne — “Without Words”
» Birdy — “Not About Angels”
» Lykke Li — “No One Ever Loved”
» M83 — “Wait”
Bonus track: Birdy — “Tee Shirt”