Taylor Swift Gets Sexy for 2014 Academy of Country Music Awards


taylorswift-2014acms-040614Taylor Swift showed off some leg and skin at the 49th Annual Academy Of Country Music Awards in Las Vegas on Sunday.

The 24-year-old looked beautiful with her curly short locks and a black & white dress from J. Mendel. Taylor was nominated for five awards but walked away with only one. It was announced in the pre-telecast that Video of the Year was “Highway Don’t Care” by Tim McGraw featuring Taylor & Keith Urban. She also took the stage to present the award for Vocal Duo of the Year to Florida Georgia Line.

Check out the full list of ACM winners from the telecast below. What do you think of Taylor’s hot look?

2014 Academy of Country Music Awards Winners:

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
George Strait – WINNER!
Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean – WINNER!
Lee Brice
Luke Bryan
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Sheryl Crow
Miranda Lambert – WINNER!
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line – WINNER
Love and Theft
Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry – WINNER!
Zac Brown Band

New Artist of the Year
Brett Eldredge
Justin Moore – WINNER!
Kip Moore

ALSO READ:  Justin Bieber Releases Final Music Journals Song "Confident" & Talks 'Believe' Movie

Album of the Year
Blake Shelton, ‘Based on a True Story…’
Luke Bryan, ‘Crash My Party’
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Here’s to the Good Times’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Same Trailer Different Park’ – WINNER!
Tim McGraw, ‘Two Lanes of Freedom’

Song of the Year
Gary Allan, ‘Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’ – WINNER!
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Blake Shelton, ‘Mine Would Be You’
Darius Rucker, ‘Wagon Wheel’

Single Record of the Year
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Cruise’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’ – WINNER!
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’

Video of the Year
The Band Perry, ‘Better Dig Two’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Blowin’ Smoke’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’ – WINNER!
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Carrie Underwood, ‘Two Black Cadillacs’

Vocal Event of the Year
Blake Shelton (Feat. Pistol Annies and Friends), ‘Boys ‘Round Here’
Florida Georgia Line (Feat. Nelly), ‘Cruise (Remix)’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’
Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, ‘We Were Us’ – WINNER!