The Vamps to Release Debut Album ‘Meet the Vamps’ April 14 in UK – Listen to 5 Sneak Peeks


thevamps-meetthevamps-032414The debut album from UK band The Vamps is finally on the way!

The quartet will be releasing their album titled Meet the Vamps in the UK on April 14. The album will contain 15 songs with a deluxe edition that has 3 bonus tracks. When we chatted with The Vamps earlier this month, they described the album to us as “acoustic driven indie pop.”

While US fans will have to wait a while longer until we get the album here, the guys did take to Instagram to share quick snippets of five of their songs. Put those together with the three singles that have been released – “Can We Dance,” “Wild Heart,” and “Last Night” – and we’ve gotten a peak at more than half the album!

ALSO READ:  Lucas Grabeel Releases "135n8" Music Video - Watch Now!

Check out the tracklisting, sneak peeks and album covers below. If you live in the UK, you can pre-order the album here. There’s also a special “Story of the Vamps” DVD you can pre-order.

Meet The Vamps Tracklisting:

1. Wild Heart

2. Last Night

3. Somebody To You

4. Can We Dance

5. Girls On Tv

6. Risk It All

7. Oh Cecilia (Breaking My Heart)

8. Another World

9. Move My Way
10. She Was The One
11. High Hopes
12. Shout About It
13. Dangerous
14. Lovestruck
15. Smile

Deluxe Edition
16. On The Floor
17. Golden
18. Fall