Lea Michele Unveils ‘Louder’ Album Artwork and “Cannonball” Sneak Peek


leamichele-louder-120913Check out the album cover for Lea Michele’s debut album Louder!

Lea unveiled the cover on her website after fans tweeted to unlock the cover. In addition to the cover, we have a snippet of Lea’s debut single “Cannonball.” Listen below!

Lea’s album will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow and over the weekend she also revealed the tracklisting.

What do you think of Lea’s song “Cannonball”? Lea will be performing the song on the Ellen Show on December 12.

Louder Tracklisting

1. Cannonball
2. On My Way
3. Burn With You
4. Battlefield
5. You’re Mine
6. Thousand Needles
7. Louder
8. Cue the Rain
9. Don’t Let Go
10. Empty Handed
11. If You Say So

ALSO READ:  Watch R5's Live Vevo Lift "Heart Made Up On You" Music Video with BTS Footage