Listen: Ariana Grande Releases “Right There” Featuring Big Sean


ariana-grande-yours-truly-bAriana Grande has slowly been releasing hints about her upcoming album including the cover and song titles.

Late last night, Ariana uploaded a new song from the album titled “Right There” featuring Big Sean and you can take a listen below. If you love it, you can get it on iTunes now! You can also pre-order her new album Yours Truly here.

Ariana is preparing for her upcoming mini tour – Listening Sessions – and she’s just added a show for Los Angeles. She will be performing at Club Nokia on September 9 and you can get tickets here.

What do you think of Ariana’s new track with Big Sean?

Yours Truly Tracklisting

1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There (feat. Big Sean)
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin’ It
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin’
8. The Way (feat. Mac Miller)
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough Ariana Grande & Nathan Sykes
11. Popular Song Ariana Grande & MIKA
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller) [Spanglish Version]