“Teen Wolf” Cast Wins Best Ensemble at 2013 Young Hollywood Awards


teenwolf-yhawards-080213“Teen Wolf” mania took over the 2013 Young Hollywood Awards on Thursday evening.

The cast of the hit MTV show was honored with the best ensemble trophy at the awards show and the fans went crazy when they took the stage. Tyler Posey, Tyler Hoechlin, Dylan O’Brien, Holland Roden, and Crystal Reed all attended to accept the award.

Be sure to tune in for a new episode of “Teen Wolf” this Monday. We just love this cast! Did you know they just started filming the second half of season 3 on Monday? We can’t wait.

ALSO READ:  "Teen Wolf" Begins Filming Season 2 and Recruits 3 More Cast Members