Big Time Rush: ’24/Seven’ Tracklisting and Album Art


bigtimerush-24seven-042913Logan Henderson pops an ollie while the rest of the guys of Big Time Rush hang out in front of a convenient store in the album artwork for the band’s new album!

The foursome released the cover art for 24/seven this morning and also revealed the tracklisting over at The guys revealed the tracks by writing them down on paper and posing with them in fun photos. You’ll also be able to get your hands on the album June 11!!

In addition to “Like Nobody’s Around,” 24/seven will also include brand new music from the upcoming fourth season of the hit Nickelodeon show and features production by top music hit makers including Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Bruno Mars), The Suspex (Demi Lovato), Matt Squire (Selena Gomez, One Direction), Matt Thiessen (Plain White T’s, Carly Rae Jepsen) and Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), with a majority of the tracks written by Big Time Rush.

“The four of us have written most of the songs on the album and really focused on making music that everyone could listen to and enjoy. 24/seven shows a level of growth and maturity while still keeping the fun carefree essence BTR started with,” said band member Logan Henderson. “Our fans and hard work are completely responsible for this album, and even further this band. Can’t wait for you all to hear it,” added Kendall Schmidt.

ALSO READ:  Exclusive: Savannah Jayde Dishes on "Big Time Rush" and 'Space Warriors'

Click inside for the tracklisting & don’t forget that you’ll get to hear BTR perform these songs live when their Summer Break Tour with Victoria Justice stars June 21 in LA and stops in over 38 cities. And season 4 of Big Time Rush will premiere on Nickelodeon on May 2.

1. “24/seven”
2. “Like Nobody’s Around”
3. “Get Up”
4. “Song For You feat. Karmin”
5. “Run Wild”
6. “Crazy For U”
7. “Picture This”
8. “Confetti Falling”
9. “Amazing”
10. “We Are”
11. “Love Me Again” *
12. “Just Getting Started” *
13. “Untouchable” *
14. “Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller” *
15. “Na Na Na” *

* Deluxe version only

[nggallery id=1304]