Selena Gomez, Debby Ryan and More to Present at Radio Disney Music Awards


rdma-presenters-041513We are a little under two weeks away from the Radio Disney Music Awards and more of your favorite stars have been confirmed to attend!

Selena Gomez, Cher Lloyd, Bridgit Mendler, Cody Simpson, Mindless Behavior, Austin Mahone and Coco Jones are all scheduled to perform at the big show on April 27 but now we know who will be presenting!

Selena, Bridgit, Denise Richards (“Twisted”), Jason Derulo, Jessica Sanchez (“American Idol”), NASCAR Daytona 500 Champion Trevor Bayne, Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Austin Mahone, Debby Ryan, Ariana Grande, Tatyana Ali, Laura Marano, Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, China Anne McClain, Olivia Holt, Jeff Corwin, Fifth Harmony and IM5 will all be taking the stage to present.

ALSO READ:  Becky G Set to Perform at 2015 Radio Disney Music Awards

If that wasn’t exciting enough, Justin Bieber, Demi Lovato and Ryan Seacrest will make special appearances.

The Radio Disney Music Awards will take place Saturday, April 27 at Nokia Theatre L.A. LIVE. If you haven’t gotten tickets yet, get them here!

Who are you most excited to see take the stage?