Demi Lovato Performs on Jimmy Kimmel Live + ‘DEMI’ Tracklisting (Video)


demilovato-kimmel-040213Demi Lovato stopped by Jimmy Kimmel Live last night for a very interesting interview.

The 20-year-old talked about her recent mini world tour and blaming Jennifer Lawrence for her broken fibula.

Demi also chatted about her new album saying, “the album definitely has a lot of meaning to me. I relate it to a lot of personal experiences that I’ve had. There are some really awesome pop songs that I think are super catchy but at the same time there’s some more adult songs that…I speak about some pretty heavy stuff that I haven’t spoken about before.”

After the chat, Demi took the stage to perform songs like “Give Your Heart a Break” and “Heart Attack.”

You can pre-order Demi’s new album, Demi, now on iTunes and thanks to iTunes we have the tracklisting which includes a duet with Cher Lloyd! Click inside for the full tracklisting & be sure to watch Demi perform on “Dancing with the Stars” tonight!

Demi tracklisting

1. Heart Attack
2. Made In The USA
3. Without the Love
4. Neon Lights
5. Two Pieces
6. Nightingale
7. In Case
8. Really Don’t Care (feat. Cher Lloyd)
9. Fire Starter
10. Something That We’re Not
11. Never Been Hurt
12. Shouldn’t Come Back
13. Warrior