Preview the ‘I <3 Dance' "Shake It Up" Album


siu-iheartdance-030113“Shake It Up” isn’t just all about dance, it’s about the music too!

A brand new SIU album, “I <3 Dance," will be available on March 5, but you can get a sneak peek below!

The album features new music from Bella Thorne and Zendaya as well as Roshon Fegan, Caroline Sunshine, Olivia Holt and the McClain Sisters. We can’t wait!

“Contagious Love” is the first single to drop from the album and you can get a sneak peek of the music video inside! Which song is your favorite?