R5 to Release ‘Loud’ EP on February 19


r5-loudep-011613R5 Family, get excited!

R5 announced today that they will be releasing their debut EP, Loud, on February 19. The long-awaited EP will feature 4 songs which the band worked on with Emanuel “Eman” Kiriakou and Evan “Kidd” Bogart.

The EP will include “Loud,” “Fallin’ For You,” “I Want You Bad,” and “Here Comes Forever.” It looks like the band will be heading out on tour again soon as well!

Are you excited for Loud?