Justin Bieber: New “Believe’ Acoustic Tracks Revealed


justinbieber-acoustic-010613Justin Bieber has remixed a bunch of his songs from Believe into acoustic versions and he will also be giving fans two brand new songs on his acoustic album which releases January 29.

Justin tweeted out an updated cover for the acoustic album which announces the names of the two new songs – “Yellow Raincoat” and “I Would.”

The acoustic album is also set to feature new arrangements of “Boyfriend,” “Beauty & A Beat,” “As Long As You Love Me,” “All Around the World,” and “Fall.” There will be a total of 11 songs.

Are you excited to hear Justin’s two new songs? Who do you think they could be about?