Taylor Swift Unveils ‘Red’ Track Listing


October 22 will be here soon, which means a brand new album from Taylor Swift!

Taylor just revealed the track listing for the upcoming album that includes a whopping 16 songs. They include titles like “State of Grace,” “22,” “The Last Time,” and “Stay Stay Stay.” One we are very curious to hear is “I Knew You Were Trouble.” Hmm…we can’t wait to guess who that one’s about.

Taylor has also been busy promoting Red in Europe. This week she stopped by the Jonathan Ross show and you can watch the interview below.

Click inside for the full track listing!

Red Track Listing

1. State of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed.
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again