One Direction’s ‘Take Me Home’ Track Listing Revealed


One Direction’s sophomore album, Take Me Home releases November 13 and includes the single “Live While We’re Young,” but what other tracks made the album? We’ve got the list!

The regular edition of the album will include 13 songs while the deluxe edition will have a whopping 17 songs. If you haven’t pre-ordered the album yet, go here. Take Me Home features tracks co-written by the guys of 1D as well as Ed Sheeran and members of McFly.

1. Live While We’re Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C’mon, C’mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back For You
12. They Don’t Know About Us
13. Summer Love
14. She’s Not Afraid – Deluxe Edition
15. Loved You First – Deluxe Edition
16. Nobody Compares – Deluxe Edition
17. Still The One – Deluxe Edition

In other 1D news, Zayn Malik has opened up to The Sun about finally meeting girlfriend Perrie Edwards’ family. “I was a bit scared of her brother to be honest — he’s in the Navy. He’s a big bloke. I thought he was going to be a bit defensive of his sister but he was really cool.”

He continued chatting about being apart from Perrie. “It’s been really hard. Last weekend was the first time in six months that I’d been home. It’s pretty strange because you have images of people in your head when you left, then you just think they’re going to be the same when you come back, like time freezes. I have sisters and from the ages of 11 to 13 — it’s a big change for girls.”

Will you be getting Take Me Home?