“Austin and Ally” Soundtrack Track Listing Revealed


If you’re a fan of “Austin & Ally”, then we have some good news for you!

A soundtrack for the hit TV show will be released on September 11 and Billboard has revealed the track listing.

The album will feature the lead single “Heard It On the Radio” as well as bonus tracks from Ross’ band R5.

Check out the track listing and watch a behind-the-scenes video from the “Heard It On the Radio” music video shoot.

Track list for “Austin & Ally” soundtrack (all songs performed by Ross Lynch):

1. “Heard It on the Radio”
2. “A Billion Hits”
3. “Not a Love Song”
4. “Illusion”
5. “Na Na Na (The Summer Song)”
6. “Double Take”
7. “It’s Me, It’s You”
8. “Heart Beat”
9. “Better Together”
10. “The Way That You Do”
11. “Break Down the Walls”
12. “Can’t Do It Without You” (‘Austin & Ally’ Main Title)

13. “Crazy 4 U” Performed by R5
14. “What Do I Have to Do?” Performed by R5