Preview David Archuleta’s New Album ‘Begin’


David Archuleta is currently on a two year mission trip, but that doesn’t mean he hasn’t left his fans some music!

The 21-year-old has a new album called Begin hitting stores on August 7 and you can listen to a preview of 8 of the songs below!

The album features David’s take on 10 classic songs including “Bridge Over Troubled Water,” “True Colors,” and “Everybody Hurts.”

You can pre-order Begin here.

Which song is your favorite?

Track Listing:

1. Beautiful
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Everybody Hurts
4. Don t Give Up
5. Angel
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Broken
8. True Colors
9. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
10. Be Still My Soul