Sophia Bush, Miranda Cosgrove, Rico Rodriguez, Nolan Gould and More to Be Honored at Young Hollywood Awards


It’s that time of year again! Time for the Young Hollywood Awards!

The 14th annual Young Hollywood Awards are being held Thursday, June 14 in Los Angeles and some of the honorees have just been announced. Who will be there?

• Bing Philanthropy Award: Sophia Bush (“One Tree Hill,” “Partners”)
• Breakthrough Performance of the Year (Female): Aubrey Plaza (“Parks & Recreation”)
• Cross-Over of the Year: Miranda Cosgrove (“iCarly”)
• Scene Stealer (Female): Kiernan Shipka (“Mad Men”)
• Scene Stealers (Male): Rico Rodriguez and Nolan Gould (“Modern Family”)
• Future Superstar of Tomorrow: Alex Pettyfer (Magic Mike)
• Style Icon: Ginnifer Goodwin (“Once Upon a Time”)
• Veteran of the Year: James Van Der Beek (“Don’t Trust the B—– in Apartment 23”)

Congrats to all the honorees! More to be announced!

Sophia also hosted the Defend Tomorrow campaign launch in Hollywood on Tuesday.

[nggallery id=604]