“Teen Wolf” Cast: 2012 MTV Movie Awards


Dylan O’Brien, Crystal Reed, and Tyler Posey smile together at the 2012 MTV Movie Awards on Sunday evening.

The trio were joined by cast members Colton Haynes, Tyler Hoechlin, Colton Haynes, Stephen Lunsford, and Holland Roden for the big night to celebrate the premiere of season 2 of “Teen Wolf.”

Did you watch the premiere? Talk about intense! If you missed it, watch the full episode entitled “Omega” here.

Don’t forget to check out the second episode tonight on MTV.

Click inside for 20+ pics from the MTV Movie Awards, season 2 photos and the casts’ recent appearances in NYC, etc…

[nggallery id=593]

ALSO READ:  Full List: 2012 MTV Movie Awards Winners