Justin Bieber Reveals ‘Believe’ Track Listing and Says Tour Will Be ‘Very Special’


The release date for Justin Bieber’s album Believe is quickly approaching and now we know what songs will be on it!

The track listing for the deluxe edition for the album has been released and it features collaborations with Drake, Big Sean, Ludacris and Nicki Minaj. We can’t wait!

Justin also chatted with MTV at the Billboard Music Awards about what to expect on his upcoming tour.

“I think we’re releasing the tour dates in like a week, so look out for that. There’s a lot of fun stuff. I’ve been really hard at work in the studio, in the dance studio, just kind of figuring out what I want to do as far as choreography and whatnot,” Justin said. “I think the tour’s going to be really special. We got a lot of surprises.”

Click inside for the full track listing for the deluxe edition of Believe

1. “All Around the World” (featuring Ludacris)
2. “Boyfriend”
3. “As Long As You Love Me” (featuring Big Sean)
4. “Take You”
5. “Right Here” (featuring Drake)
6. “Catching Feelings”
7. “Fall”
8. “Die In Your Arms”
9. “Thought Of You”
10. “Beauty and a Beat” (featuring Nicki Minaj)
11. “One Love”
12. “Be Alright”
13. “Believe”
14. “Out of Town Girl”
15. “She Don’t Like the Lights”
16. “Maria”