Emma Stone and Kristen Stewart Among MTV Movie Awards Presenters


The first round of presenters for the 2012 MTV Movie Awards have been announced!

The lineup will will include stars from some of the Summer’s most anticipated movies like Snow White & The Huntsman, The Amazing Spider-Man, Ted, and more.

Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender, Mila Kunis and Mark Wahlberg will all be at the show handing out golden popcorn statues to the winners.

Don’t forget to cast your votes now. Head over to movieawards.mtv.com. The MTV Movie Awards will air live from the Gibson Amphitheatre in Universal City, California, on Sunday, June 3, at 9 p.m. ET/PT on MTV.

ALSO READ:  Photos: Josh Hutcherson, Victoria Justice, Lucy Hale, Shailene Woodley and More at the MTV Movie Awards

For the full list of nominees, go here.