Cody Simpson Releases Free ‘Angels and Gentlemen’ Mixtape


Have you been loving the covers that Cody Simpson has been putting on his Youtube the past few months? Well now you can get the recorded versions for free!

Cody dropped a free mixtape called Angels & Gentlemen last night at midnight and it features 6 songs, an intro, interlude and outro.

You’ll get Cody’s covers of Drake, Calvin Harris, Rihanna, Chris Brown and more. Be sure to pick up your free copy at

PS. Did you hear Cody is starring in a new interactive Youtube movie?


1. Angels (intro)
2. Feel So Close (Calvin Harris Cover)
3. Beautiful People (Chris Brown Cover)
4. Ya Da One (Rihanna Re-imagination)
5. Interlude
6. Evenings In London (Drake Re-imagination)
7. What You Want (The Weekend Re-imagination)
8. Better Together (Jack Johnson Cover)
9. Gentlemen (Outro)