Sneak Peek: One Direction’s Music Video for “One Thing”


One Direction is cranking out the music videos! The band recently filmed their new video for “One Thing,” and The Sun has your sneak peek.

If you’re a One Direction fan living in the US, we have good news! The band’s debut album, Up All Night, will be released in the States on March 20, 2012.

For more pics from the band’s video shoot, go here. Don’t forget to catch them on tour with Big Time Rush next year!


1. What Makes You Beautiful
2. Gotta Be You (2012 US Version)
3. One Thing
4. More Than This
5. Up All Night
6. I Wish
7. Tell Me A Lie
8. Taken
9. I Want
10. Everything About You
11. Same Mistakes
12. Save You Tonight
13. Stole My Heart