Miley Cyrus Concert Special & Album Preview


-Check out an album preview for Miley Cyrus’ upcoming album Can’t Be Tamed.

The tracks include “Liberty Walk,” “Who Owns My Heart,” “Can’t Be Tamed,” “Every Rose Has Its Thorn,” “Two More Lonely People,” “Forgiveness and Love,” “Permanent December,” “Stay,” “Scars,” “Take Me Along,” “Robot,,” and “My Heart Beats For Love.” The album hits stores on June 22.

What is your favorite?

ABC will also be airing Miley Cyrus: Live from London, a concert special on June 18.

The special was filmed at O2 Arena in London during her Wonder World tour. It will include performances of “7 Things,” “Party in the USA” and “The Climb.” The special will air on Friday, June 18 @ 8PM ET/PT on ABC.