Glee Rolls Into the White House


Mark Salling puts on his guitar for a rendition of “Sweet Caroline” during the White House Easter Egg Roll on Monday morning.

The cast of “Glee,” including Mark, Cory Monteith, Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Dianna Agron, Chris Colfer, Amber Riley, Jenna Ushkowitz, Kevin McHale & Matt Morrison performed songs from their hit show for over 30,000 people who came to watch the event on the front lawn of the White House.

The cast performed songs including “Somebody to Love,” “Don’t Stop Believin'” and more. The cast is gearing up for their tour this Summer.

New episodes of “Glee” return to Fox on April 13.