Radio Disney Jams 12 Dropping on March 30


– Walt Disney Records will be releasing Radio Disney Jams 12 on March 30.

The album is the twelfth in the multi-platinum-selling series Radio Disney Jams and includes hits from some of the hottest recording artists in youth culture today — Miley Cyrus, Jonas Brothers, Nick Jonas & The Administration, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez, Jordin Sparks and more.

Throughout April, several of the featured artists will join Radio Disney for Take Overs with Ernie D., Celebrity Takes with Jake and events.

Starting March 20, Radio Disney listeners will have the chance to win four tickets to a Radio Disney Jams 12 artist’s concert and help Radio Disney’s Jake Whetter introduce them on stage. Starting March 30, local Radio Disney stations will host CD release parties where kids will have the chance to enter and win the opportunity to guest host a “Celebrity Take with Jake” interview in Los Angeles. The winner will also receive autographed prizes from featured Radio Disney Jams 12 artists.

For the album, Hollywood Records’ Selena Gomez & The Scene perform the debut album’s hit single “Falling Down” and Selena performs “Magic” from the “Wizards of Waverly Place” soundtrack. Miley Cyrus contributed her international Top 40 hit “Party in the U.S.A,” as well as her Hannah Montana track “He Could Be the One.” Nick Jonas is featured both with his side project, The Administration, on the singles “Who I Am” and “Give Love a Try,” and on an unreleased track performed by the Jonas Brothers from the Disney Channel series “JONAS.”

Jonas Brothers also contributed “Fly With Me.” Demi Lovato sings “Here We Go Again,” while Radio Disney’s N.B.T. “Next Big Thing” 2009 winner, 15-year-old Jasmine Sagginario, contributes her new single, “Boy Crazy.” Other sensational tracks include superstar Justin Bieber’s hit “One Time (My Heart Edition),” Daughtry’s “No Surprise,” Jordin Sparks’ “Battlefield” and Owl City’s #1 single “Fireflies.”

Tracklisting after the jump…

Complete tracklisting:

1. “One Time (My Heart Edition)” – Justin Bieber
2. “Fireflies” – Owl City
3. “Party in the U.S.A.” – Miley Cyrus
4. “Who I Am” – Nick Jonas & the Administration
5. “Falling Down” – Selena Gomez & The Scene
6. “Low Day” – Capra
7. “Shout It” – Mitchel Musso
8. “Fallin’ For You” – Colbie Caillat
9. “He Could Be the One” – Hannah Montana
10. “A Different Side of Me” – Allstar Weekend
11. “Here We Go Again” – Demi Lovato
12. “Give Love a Try” – Jonas Brothers from JONAS
13. “No Surprise” – Daughtry
14. “Magic” – Selena Gomez
15. “Battlefield” – Jordin Sparks
16. “Boy Crazy” – Jasmine Sagginario

For more information on Walt Disney Records’ audio products, please visit