Justin Bieber Announces My World 2.0 Tracklisting & Golden Ticket Prize


-We’re less than a month away from the release of Justin Bieber’s second album, My World 2.0.

The soon-to-be 16-year-old took to his twitter to announce the tracklisting for the album and the grand prize for the person who finds the golden ticket.


1. Baby
2. Somebody to Love
3. Stuck in the Moment
4. Smile (He noted: this is the song I wrote for my fans and dedicate to them)
5. Runaway Luv
6. Never Let You Go
7. Overboard featuring … someone he’s keeping a secret
8. Eenie Mini featuring Sean Kingston
9. Up (Which he says is probably his favorite)
10. That Should Be Me

The grand prize for the golden ticket contest is an all expenses paid trip to the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas to see Justin perform.

My World 2.0 hits stores on March 23.