Sneak Peek of Disney Mania 7


DisneyMania 7 will be hitting stores on March 9, but just in case you can’t wait, check out some clips of the songs below. The CD is the 7th in the series where your favorite stars remake Disney classic songs. Putting their own spin on the Disney classicas are stars like Tiffany Thornton, Debby Ryan, Honor Society, Booboo Stewart, Bridgit Mendler, Savannah Outen, and many more.

We’ll be chatting with a few of the artists from the CD in the next couple of days, including Drew Seeley tomorrow! Let us know if you have any questions for him.

Tracklisting: (Order in the sampler below is different)
1. Just Can’t Wait to Be King – Allstar Weekend
2. Trust in Me – Selena Gomez
3. Real Gone – Honor Society
4. If I Never Knew You – Tiffany Thornton
5. Stand Out – Mitchel Musso
6. Good Enough – KSM
7. Little Wonders – Savannah
8. Under the Sea – Booboo Stewart
9. When She Loved Me – Bridgit Mendler
10. Her Voice – Drew Seeley
11. Bella Notte – Ruby Summer
12. Part of Your World – Anna Maria Perez de Taglé
13. What I’ve Been Looking For – Alyson Stoner
14. The Gift of a Friend – Demi Lovato
15. Hakuna Matata – Debby Ryan