Nick Jonas Shares 5 Things


Nick Jonas recently sat down for an interview with MTV’s “The 5” series for MTV Buzzworthy. The 17-year-old revealed 5 facts about his side project, Nick Jonas & the Administration. He even shared a fun 6th bonus fact. Check it out below.

Also below is the tracklisting for Who I Am courtesy of Tommy2. Not the final song order.

1. Rose Garden
2. Olive & An Arrow
3. Conspiracy Theory
4. In The End
5. Last Time Around
6. Tonight
7. State Of Emergency
8. Vesper’s Goodbye
9. Stronger (Back On The Ground)
10. Who I Am