Simon Curtis: 8Bit Heart Song Preview


-Check out a preview of three new songs from Simon Curtis’ new album, 8Bit Heart. The songs are titled, “Super Psycho Love,” “Beat Drop,” and “Brainwash.” They’re each sure to make you get up and dance…they make Simon’s pal Josh Hutcherson bust a move! Be sure to follow Simon on twitter: @simoncurtis to know when the next song off his album will be available for download. Once he gets to 8,000, his whole album will be available!