Tokio Hotel – Behind the Scenes of “Automatic”


-Check out a behind-the-scenes look at Tokio Hotel’s video shoot for “Automatic” in the South African desert. Tom discusses the process of recording the album and the band’s new sound, and Bill shares how eager their fans are for the Humanoid release. Watch the clip to learn more about the sci-fi themed video.

Tokio Hotel also just announced the track listing for Humanoid which is due out on October 6th. The forthcoming release will be available in a standard version which is the key to an exclusive area of the band’s official site. Buyers can access karaoke videos of three new tracks, a behind the scenes picture gallery, and a 3D photo from the “Automatic” video shoot. The deluxe edition includes the twelve songs from the standard version on two discs with four bonus tracks. The album is available for preorder now, and it will be available everywhere on October 6th.

Humanoid Track Listing


1. Noise
2. Darkside of the Sun
3. Automatic
4. World Behind My Wall
5. Humanoid
6. Forever Now
7. Pain of Love
8. Dogs Unleashed
9. Human Connect to Human
10. Hey You
11. Love & Death
12. Zoom Into Me

Deluxe: Includes all of the above on 2 discs, plus:

1. Phantomrider
2. That Day
3. Alien
4. Screamin’

AUTOMATIC – Behind The Scenes with Tokio Hotel