Selena Gomez – Kiss & Tell Preview


Selena Gomez & The Scene’s album, Kiss & Tell is only 2 weeks away! Check out a preview of the CD below. Thanks for tip OceanUp.

1. Kiss And Tell
2. I Won’t Apologize
3. Falling Down
4. I Promise You
5. Crush
6. Naturally
7. The Way I Loved You
8. More
9. As A Blonde
10. I Don’t Miss You At All
11. Stop And Erase
12. I Got U
13. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know

What do you think? Will you be buying it September 29th?