JONAS: Rockin’ the House DVD Coming Sept 22


-Disney’s newest show, “JONAS” is coming to DVD on September 22nd with JONAS: Rockin’ the House.. Synopsis: JONAS is the hottest rock band on the planet! Band members Nick, Kevin, and Joe Lucas are superstar pop idols who tear up the stage, night after night, causing severe outbreaks of JONAS induced hysteria. But behind the cool clothes and sleek guitars, they’re just three boys from New Jersey. These ultra-talented brothers are also best friends and still live at home with Mom, Dad, and little brother Frankie. At school, they hang out with lifelong friend and style guru Stella Malone who believes fashion is the sixth sense. And when their classmate – and major fan – Macy gets uncontrollably excited around them, usually someone’s going to get hurt. These brothers are probably the only superstar idols who still have to do the dishes, but they know how lucky they are to be living their dream.

Five episodes will be included on the DVD, including 2 bonus episodes:

Bonus Episodes – World premiere episodes on DVD, never-seen-before

* “Beauty & the Beat”
* “Cold Shoulder”

Bonus Feature

* You’ve Been Jo Bro’d – Surprising Chelsea Staub

Be sure to pick up the DVD next month.