Hannah Montana Season 3 Soundtrack Coming July 7th


-The soundtrack for Season 3 of “Hannah Montana” is hitting stores on July 7th. Check out the tracklisting below and be sure to check back here on July 7th. We’ll be hosting a listening party for the soundtrack, where you’ll be able to hear the whole thing!

1. It’s All Right Here
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)
10. Don’t Wanna Be Torn
11. Let’s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let’s Make This Last 4Ever Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu