Mitchel Musso Album Track Listing


-Check out the track listing for Mitchel Musso’s debut self-titled album. It is in stores on June 2nd. It features a duet with Katelyn Tarver. It will also unlock an exclusive stream of Let’s Make This Last 4 Ever performed on Hannah Montana and also includes a fold-out poster. (Credit:

1. Hey
2. Speed Dial
3. Us Against The World (featuring Katelyn Tarver)
4. Do It Up
5. Shout It
6. Welcome To Hollywood
7. (You Didn’t Have To) Walk Away
8. Get Out
9. How To Lose A Girl
10. The In Crowd
11. Odd Man Out
12. Movin’ In